The HQP committee

The committee’s mandate is to promote the integration of new students, but also of all members, through the organization of social activities. Level of involvement of members depends on their availability and may vary over time.

Another component of the HQP (Highly Qualified Personnel) committee is a representative mandate. By default, representatives from the members’ assemblies and the Executive Committee are part of the HQP Committee. In addition to these, the CRMR wishes to have representatives for all the research laboratories. This ensures a better transfer of information between the governance structures and the student body.

The HQP Committee meets 2 to 3 times per session. The meetings and meeting summaries are bilingual to ensure a good understanding by everybody. Members of the Committee have a role in disseminating information from the HQP Committee within their research lab.

Name Direction Level of education
Manon Beaufils-Marquet Véronic Landry Doctorate
Anne Bernard Alexis Achim Postdoctoral Fellowship
Roberta Dagher Véronic Landry Postdoctoral Fellowship
Hossein Emami Luca Sorelli Doctorate
Bin Li Xiaodong Wang Doctorate
Dehong Li Xiaodong Wang Doctorate
Alex Mary Véronic Landry Doctorate
Antoine Harel Evelyne Thiffault Doctorate
Adrien Gaudelas Pierre Blanchet Doctorate
Kiavash Gholamizoj Alexander Salenikovich Doctorate
Baptiste Giorgio Pierre Blanchet Doctorate
Luc Girompaire Christian Dagenais Master
Maxime Parot Tatjana Stevanovic Doctorate
Solène Péllerin Véronic Landry Doctorate
Louis-Joseph Roy Maude Flamand-Hubert Master
Sébastien Dumont Alexis Achim Master